NombreCorreoTeléfonoProfesión Departamento Ver Curriculum
 
Rogelio Waldemar Ramos Orellanaramosrogelio10@gmail.com58991750Ingeniero AgrónomoZACAPA
OSCAR OVIDIO SOSA LEIVAsosaleiva@gmail.com30883085INGENIERO AGRONOMOZACAPA
CARLOS RENE CASASOLA DIAZproductividadforestal@gmail.com49930829Ingeniero AgronomoCHIQUIMULA
ERICK ROLANDO MENENDEZ CANTORALerick.menendez34@gmail.com54881593DASONOMOPETEN, POPTUN
José Fidel Ruiz Lobosjoser4162005@yahoo.com40450229Perito ForestalSOLOLA
Gamaliel Alexander Martinez Marroquingamartinez1@hotmail.com57229658Ing. AgrónomoGUATEMALA
Sergio Eduardo Pisquiy Xicaráserpisforest7@gmail.com40230480Perito ForestalQUETZALTENANGO
Silmar Eduardo Laj Húnedulajh@gmail.com53198505Ingeniero ForestalALTA VERAPAZ
David Orlando Calderón Rivasdoc.agro@gmail.com+50255687999Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Douglas Garibaldy Canek Bonilladouglascanek@gmail.com50693844, 31806089Ingeniero ForestalPETEN
Saul David Aguilar Marroquínsdam79@gmail.com55374957Ingeniero Agrónomo en Recursos Naturales RenovablesGUATEMALA
Carlos Antonio Barrera Arenaleschalibarrera@gmail.com24346951, 57171113Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
William Aroldo Cortéz Alvaradowaca0608@gmail.com30253329Perito ForestalIZABAL
Edwin Odonel Flores Guevaraodonelfg@yahoo.es56902929Ingeniero AgronomoEL PROGRESO
Luis Mauricio Lopez Westendorffnegociosagroforestales@gmail.com40194526 GUATEMALA
Juan Antonio Paz Quezadapanelesdemadera@gmail.com52001516INGENIERO AGRONOMOGUATEMALA
Carlos Gerardo Daetz Escalantecarlosdaetz@gmail.com45265148Ingeniero ForestalALTA VERAPAZ
Hugo Fernando Soberanis Pazsoberanish@gmail.com59001426Ingeniero ForestalGUATEMALA
Julio César Castellanos Palmacastellanosjulio88@gmail.com55175315Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Josè Anìbal Garcia Sitanjanibalgs@gmail.com56331313Ing. AmbientalCHIMALTENANGO
Francisco Eduardo Alfaro Estradafgtedu@yahoo.com42412931ingeniero forestalGUATEMALA
César Augusto Hernández Sanchinellimangroveboy1@gmail.com53716353Perito ForestalCHIQUIMULA
BRUNO ENRIQUE ARIAS RIVASariasbr1@gmail.com3264-2750INGENIERO AGRONOMOGUATEMALA
Byron Vinicio González Vásquezbvinicio@hotmail.com54149182Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Luis Daniel Cruz Orellanaluis_dany3@hotmail.com56330422Ingeniero ForestalZACAPA
MARIO CARLOS GONZÁLEZ VALLEmcgonzalez75@gmail.com59232266INGENIERO FORESTALPETEN, POPTUN
Eliab Coré López Barrioselcoloba@gmail.com45118673Ingeniero ForestalHUEHUETENANGO
Víctor Manuel González Sagastumegonzalezvm22@gmail.com4165-8183Ingeniero AgronomoCHIQUIMULA
José Antonio Calderón Díazjac.d325@gmail.com56905678Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
MARCO ALEXANDER TAX MARROQUINmarco.tax.marroquin@gmail.com55928493Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
Luz Diamela Cano Méndezdiamelacm@hotmail.com55834271Ingeniera ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
Miguel Angel García Garcíagarcia042977@hotmail.com58076068Ing. agronomoSOLOLA
Juan Raymundo Morales Ovandojuanmoralesovando@yahoo.es53219824Ingeniero AgrónomoQUETZALTENANGO
Luis Francisco Hilton Guardadoluishilton2@gmail.com57091961Ingeniero ForestalGUATEMALA
EDGAR RENE RAMIREZ RECINOSedgaramirez22@gmail.com53230513INGENIERO AGRÓNOMOBAJA VERAPAZ
ALEXIS ELIAS FLORES GARCIAale_florestal@hotmail.com5555-0000INGENIERO AMBIENTALSANTA ROSA
Edgar René Coyforestalrene@gmail.com5930 5598Ingeniero ForestalQUETZALTENANGO
Hugo Israel López Gómezhugolforestal@gmail.com40315022Ingeniero ForestalJALAPA
MARCOS MAURICIO GARCÍA GUZMANmmauris@gmail.com30386162INGENIERO FORESTALZACAPA
MANUEL ENRIQUE ARAGON CASTILLOsecretariageo@gmail.com22611770Ingeniero AgrónomoGUATEMALA
WILSON AROLDO GUZMAN HEREDIAwguzman826@gmail.com42765672Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
JORGE LUIS MORALES ESCOBARmcsambiente@gmail.com56326902Ingeniero AmbientalZACAPA
EDGAR RONALDO GÓMEZ GARCÍAgedgar07@gmail.com57521683, 44552499INGENIERO AGRÓNOMOQUETZALTENANGO
WOLFERL RENE CATALINO OBANDO MILIANwcata81@yahoo.com59302907DASONOMOPETEN, POPTUN
EDVIN RENÉ CASTAÑEDA HURTADOrene_ech@hotmail.com31940681PERITO FORESTALHUEHUETENANGO
DONALDO MONTEJO DOMINGOmontejodonaldo4@gmail.com45695869PERITO FORESTALHUEHUETENANGO
Kathya Frine Mejiakfmejia1604@gmail.com54403022Ingeniera AgronómaGUATEMALA
EVER DIONIAS LÓPEZ AGUILARlopezaguilar.everdionias@gmail.com45681637Perito AgronomoSAN MARCOS
Hector Choc Yathectorchocyat@yahoo.com48314710DASONOMOPETEN, POPTUN
Max Francisco Pacay Guaymaxpacayg@yahoo.com57527387Ingeniero AgronomoALTA VERAPAZ
ELDER ALEXANDER MUY DE LEÓNreginsa.forestal@gmail.com30297238INGENIERO AGRÓNOMO RNRGUATEMALA UT CORDILLERA ALUX
Esdras Arnulfo Bautista Bravoesdras.bravo1@gmail.com47749921Perito ForestalSAN MARCOS
Juan Oscar Quiñonez Herrerajoqh4@hotmail.com58604347Ingeniero AgronomoSOLOLA
FRANCISCO JAVIER HERNÁNDEZ OROZCOfhernandezoja55@gmail.com58792845DASONOMOZACAPA
Sergio Eliseo Jimenez Pinedasergioeliseojimenez@gmail.com47506011Ingeniero ForestalBAJA VERAPAZ
Otto Reynaldo Osorio Lópezbonnie.fajardo@icloud.com47401824IngenieroGUATEMALA UT CORDILLERA ALUX
Hector Conrado Valdes Marckwordtcvalmarck@gmail.com47839112Ing. Agr. en Recursos Naturales RenovablesGUATEMALA
ERICK RUBEN CHAVAJAY PEREZerik.chavajay@gmail.com55573779Perito ForestalSOLOLA
Amilcar Benedicto Morales Navasamilcarmorales43@live.com3081-3771Ingeniero AgrónomoZACAPA
Francisco Javier Chacón Duránempresaforestal@hotmail.com53704558Ingeniero AmbientalZACAPA
Artemio Ramírez Ramírezartemioramirezr2@gmail.com52059951Ingeniero AgronomoGUATEMALA
MANUEL TOMÁS PERECHÚ TZOCmtptmeme@yahoo.com30033923Ingeniero AgrónomoSOLOLA
Marco Antonio Roblero Montejomararoblero_tejo3@hotmail.com56537443INGENIERO AGRONOMOBAJA VERAPAZ
Carlos Herrera Moránchmforestal@gmail.com58745717Perito ForestalSANTA ROSA
Mario Daniel Aguilera Toledomarioaguileratoledo@yahoo.es54476767Ingeniero AgrónomoPETEN, POPTUN
Kevin Luis José Anzueto Sotokevinanzueto@hotmail.com58923588Perito ForestalBAJA VERAPAZ
Julio Geovany Anzueto Orellanaanzufor@gmail.com40485292DasónomoBAJA VERAPAZ
Edgar Felipe Rojas Arriazaedferojas4986@gmail.com50417858 59119797Ingeniero ForestalPETEN, POPTUN
WILIAM JOVANY MORALES CABRERAwiliamorales77@gmail.com56325175DASONOMOPETEN, POPTUN
Rigoberto Carrillo Blascarrilloblas65@gmail.com57648693Ingeniero AgronomoJUTIAPA
José Luis González de Leónjlgonzal9@gmail.com42425862Ingeniero AgrónomoCHIQUIMULA
HECTOR LEONEL PAZ KROELLhlpazk@gmail.com52216454INGENIERO AGRONOMOGUATEMALA
Oscar Humberto Paz y Pazoscarpazypaz@yahoo.com42173751 y 53277726Ingeniero AgrónomoZACAPA
RONNY ALEXANDER AQUINO COLINDRESaquinor.a@hotmail.com55359811INGENIERO AGRÓNOMOJALAPA
HEBER JOSUE ALARCON CHIGUAjosuechigua@gmail.com47397833Ingeniero AgronomoGUATEMALA
Henry Benedicto Castillo Martínezhenrycastillo23@hotmail.com53389524Técnico en Silvicultura y Manejo de BosquesHUEHUETENANGO
EDGAR ROLANDO SOSA DIONISIO3sosad@gmail.com58154644DASONOMOCHIMALTENANGO
ALVARO FERNANDO VÁSQUEZ NORIEGAnoriega1980@yahoo.es4051-4262INGENIERO FORESTALPETEN, POPTUN
BYRON ALFREDO PAZOS GUERRAconsultorialdesarrollo@gmail.com40706101DasonomoCHIQUIMULA
Edy David SUT HERNÁNDEZdavidher376@gmail.com50696799TÉCNICO UNIVERSITARIO EN DASONOMÍAPETEN, POPTUN
Luis Rolando Villatoro Villatorolurovi7@yahoo.com49677967Ingeniero ForestalCHIMALTENANGO
LUIS FERNANDO CASTILLO REYESlccastillor@gmail.com5200-2397INGENIERO AGRONOMOGUATEMALA
DENNIS ALBERTO VILLATORO MORÁNdennisvillatoromoran@gmail.com44958208INGENIERO FORESTALBAJA VERAPAZ